Posted by: mylifeofcrime | June 12, 2024

Song of the Day: (Hold On) To The Dream by Sebastian Bach *New music released!*

(Hold On) To The Dream

In my mind
I hold on to the dream
Through fading sanity
A cold heart never bleeds, no
And now tonight
We were meant to be
Give me faith in my belief
And I can hardly breathe

I can hardly breathe
The things you do to me
I can’t believe

You!
Stand for something, well, you die for nothing
You!
Sick of living this nightmare
Hey! You son of a gun
Lighting your fire to all around you
You! You’re not going down
Taking your shots below the belt

Say! Say it out loud
Bang your head against the wall for nothing
Stand! Stand your ground
Stand for what you believe in
Twist unfolding, sense eroding
Now I’m holding on to all those things about you
Now I’m holding on, hold on to thе dream


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories