Posted by: mylifeofcrime | May 11, 2017

Song of the Day: Return of the Phantom Stranger by Rob Zombie

Return of the Phantom Stranger

Shape shifting high and a haunting eye
Falling plastic and paper demons!
No trace of time I’m branded sly
I am you ghost master baby free me!

All you know is alone
You see a Phantom Stranger!
All you know is alone
You see a Phantom Stranger!

My sinister sounds sweep the grounds
Still born I lie beneath it
I throw it away the freaks all stay
Deformed and laughing screaming!

All you know, is alone
You see a Phantom Stranger!
All you know, is alone
You love my Phantom Stranger!

A wretched heart in the dark decay, dominate forever
Destroy the things you and see if I remember

All you know, is alone
You see a Phantom Stranger!
Down you go, all alone
You love my Phantom Stranger!

Leave a Reply

Categories

