Posted by: mylifeofcrime | August 4, 2016

Song of the Day: Make Me Do (Anything You Want) by Helix

<strong>Make Me Do (Anything You Want)</strong>

Ooh yeah

In the morning light
Feels so good
By me

It could be so right
You and me
Tonight

So

(Make me do) Anything you want
(Make me be) Anything you want

Work hard in the daytime
For a dinner at night
Come to me at the right time
Everything’s gonna be alright

(Make me do) Anything you want
Oh!
(Make me be) Anything you want
(Make me do) Anything you want, yeah

Ooh

Ooh

(Make me do) Anything you want
(Make me be) Anything you want
Oh!
(Make me do) Anything you want
(Make me be) Anything you want, yeah

(Make me do) Anything you want (Anything that you want)
(Make me be) Anything you want (Make me be anything)
(Make me do) Anything you want (Make me do anything you want)
(Make me be) Anything you want

Leave a Reply

Categories

