Posted by: mylifeofcrime | October 22, 2015

Song of the Day: Superbeast by Rob Zombie

Superbeast

Shriek the lips, across ragged tongue
Convulsing together sing violently
Move the jaw, cry aloud
Bound up the dead triumphantly

Ragged they come and the ragged they kill
You pray so hard on bloody knees
Ragged they come and the ragged they kill
Down in the cool air I can see

Hey yeah, I’m the one that you wanted
Hey yeah, I’m your superbeast
Hey yeah, I’m the one that you wanted
Hey yeah, I’m your superbeast

Stir the limbs across the wrist
Full possession of a memory
Bury me oh, as a dog
Or icy hands surrounding me

Ragged they come and the ragged they kill
You pray so hard on bloody knees
Ragged they come and the ragged they kill
Down in the cool air I can see

Hey yeah, I’m the one that you wanted
Hey yeah, I’m your superbeast
Hey yeah, I’m the one that you wanted
Hey yeah, I’m your superbeast

Shriek the lips, across ragged tongue
Convulsing together sing violently
Move the jaw, cry aloud
Bound up the dead triumphantly

Ragged they come and the ragged they kill
You pray so hard on bloody knees
Ragged they come and the ragged they kill
Down in the cool air I can see

Hey yeah, I’m the one that you wanted
Hey yeah, I’m your superbeast
Hey yeah, I’m the one that you wanted
Hey yeah, I’m your superbeast

Leave a Reply

Categories