Posted by: mylifeofcrime | October 17, 2014

Song of the Day: Love Song by KoRn

Korn3

Love Song

Mother!
Your holding my heart, screaming
Motherfucker!
They left me broken, bleeding
Son of!
The man you loved and left for
The son of a bitch!
Who tried to show me death’s door

Everything’s illuminating
Everything is dedicating
My belief destroyed my hated?
Never get what’s over-rated

Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken-hearted
Arm’s to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that i found
Lying here
I’m dying here

As in!
The bitch who’s worries rain down
Its ok!
We’re lying naked face down

Wasn’t he decapitated?
Can you see me fascinated?
Your the only thing I’ve damaged
What you get to be mismanaged

Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken-hearted
Arm’s to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that I found
Lying here
I’m dying here
Dying here..

Don’t bring me daffodils
Being a bouquet of pills
See some drainum
Cracked to the cranium
Protect me when you can
Just strike me when I am
Dying

Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken-hearted
Arm’s to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that I found
Lying here
I’m dying here
Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken-hearted
Arm’s to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that I found
Lying here
I’m dying here

Leave a Reply

Categories