Posted by: mylifeofcrime | September 16, 2013

Song of the Day: In The Mood by Robert Plant

In The Mood

I’m in the mood for a melody
I’m in the mood for a melody
I’m in the mood
I’m in the mood for a melody
I’m in the mood for a melody
I’m in the mood
I’m in the mood for a melody
I’m in the mood for a melody
I’m in the mood

I can make you dance – I can make you sing
I can make you dance – I can make you sing
If you want me to
I can make you dance – I can make you sing
I can make you dance – I can make you sing
If you want me to
I can make you dance – I can make you sing
I can make you dance – I can make you sing
If you want me to

Any little song that you want to sing
Little songs that you want to sing
Any song will do
Any little song that you want to sing
Little songs that you want to sing
It’s up to you
Little songs that you want to sing
A little song that you want to sing
You’re blue

I’m in the mood, I’m in the mood, I’m in the mood

I can write it on the door – I can put it on the floor
I can do anything that you want me for
If you want me to
I can do it right – I can do it wrong
‘Cause a matter of fact it’ll turn out to be strong
If you want me to

Leave a Reply

Categories